BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024-2025

Grant Crawford PRESIDENT

Ouinnipiac University

Christi Patton-Luks

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Missouri University

Doug Tougaw

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Valparaiso University

John Brocato

VICE PRESIDENT, MEMBER AFFAIRS University of Georgia

Teri K. Reed VICE PRESIDENT, FINANCE

University of Oklahoma

Martin E. Gordon

1ST VICE PRESIDENT, EXTERNAL RELATIONS Rochester Institute of Technology

Rochester Institute of Technolog

PJ Boardman

VICE PRESIDENT, INSTITUTIONAL COUNCILS MathWorks

Kaitlin Mallouk

1ST VICE PRESIDENT, PIC'S, CHAIR, PROFESSIONAL INTEREST COUNCIL CHAIR, PROFESSIONAL INTEREST COUNCIL IV Rowan University

Donna M. Riley VICE PRESIDENT, SCHOLARSHIPS University of Mexico

Sharon Walker, Ph.D. CHAIR, ENGINEERING DEANS COUNCIL Drexel University

P.J. Boardman
CHAIR, CORPORATE MEMBER COUNCIL
MathWorks

John Irwin CHAIR, ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY COUNCIL

Michigan Technological University

John Coulter, Ph.D. CHAIR, ENGINEERING RESEARCH COUNCIL

Lehigh University

Elliot P. Douglas, Ph.D.
CHAIR, PROFESSIONAL INTEREST

COUNCIL I
University of Florida

Kathleen Luchini Colbry
CHAIR, PROFESSIONAL INTEREST
COUNCIL II
Michigan State University

Lynn A. Albers
CHAIR, PROFESSIONAL INTEREST
COUNCIL III
Hofstra University

Clay Gloster CHAIR, PROFESSIONAL INTEREST COUNCIL V North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

Bala Maheswaran CHAIR, COUNCIL OF SECTIONS, ZONE I Northeastern University

Todd Schweisinger CHAIR, COUNCIL OF SECTIONS, ZONE II Clemson University

Carissa Ramming, PE CHAIR, COUNCIL OF SECTIONS, ZONE III Oklahoma State University

Jessica Perez CHAIR, COUNCIL OF SECTIONS, ZONE IV Geological Sciences and Engineering

> 1818 N Street, NW Suite 315 Washington, DC 20036 Main (202) 202-949-6726 Fax (000) 000-0000



Dear ASEE Authors,

We are excited to welcome you to the American Society for Engineering Education's Annual Conference and Exposition. We are on track to have the largest conference program ever with over 2400 papers scheduled to be presented. However, the ASEE Board of Directors understands that authors may have concerns about travelling to Canada for the conference.

If you have a concern related to your ability to attend the ASEE Annual Conference in person, please reach out to the program chair(s) of the division(s) you've submitted papers to. To find this information:

- 1. Visit NEMO
 - a. If necessary, navigate to Paper Management
- 2. Identify the division name associated with each of your papers.
 - a. The division name will appear next to the paper number.
- The program chair for each division is in the <u>Program Chair List in NEMO</u>.

Program Chairs have been given discretion to offer various accommodations based on their division's program and resources. If you do not receive a satisfactory response from the program chair, you can reach out to the Vice President of Professional Interest Councils, Kaitlin Mallouk (mallouk@rowan.edu) who will work to address your concerns.

We hope that, despite the current challenges, we will see you in Montreal. While we will miss those who are unable to attend, we warmly welcome your contributions via the variety of alternative options we were able to offer.

Sincerely,

Zaill Engle Mallo

Kaitlin Mallouk, Vice President of Professional Interest Councils on behalf of the ASEE Board of Directors